Poster image of Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken

Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken

16 Episodes

"Rimuru Tempest" is the new name of a slime in a fantasy world taken by a former 37-year-old human Satou Mikami after he is killed by a passing robber. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.

4.6/5(9 Rates)
Total watches : 9896

List of episodes :

Join us on Facebook We Post Anime Memes

Top watched animes