Poster image of To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts

To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts

11 Episodes

During a protracted civil war that pitted the North against the South, the outnumbered Northerners used dark magical arts to create monstrous super-soldiers—Incarnates. Now that the war has ended, those Sacred Beasts must learn how to make their way in a peaceful society, or face death at the hands of a Beast Hunter…Nancy Schaal Bancroft, the daughter of an Incarnate soldier who met an untimely end at the hands of one such Beast Hunter, turns to hunting the hunter herself. But once she catches up with her quarry, she discovers hard truths about the lives of the Incarnates… “Katsute Kami Datta Kemono-tachi e” 

2.5/5(1 Rates)
Total watches : 813

List of episodes :

Join us on Facebook We Post Anime Memes

Top watched animes